Admin

Faculty & Staff

EARLY CHILD
Nursery Geraldine Posch gposch5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Pre-K Colleen Scannell cscannell5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Patricia Milteer pmilteer5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Kindergarten Frances Hettler fhettler5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Bernadette Miller bmiller5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
ELEMENTARY
First Grade Francine Krowiak fkrowiak5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Brittany Fasolino bfasolino5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Second Grade Patricia Walsh pwalsh5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Elizabeth Kuehn ekuehn5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Third Grade Joyce Schuler jschuler5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Mary Cigliano mcigliano5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Fourth Grade Cristina Viteritti cviteritti5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Kristin Spagnuolo kspagnuolo5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
MIDDLE SCHOOL
Fifth Grade Deborah Fabre dfabre5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Geraldine Acovino gacovino5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Sixth Grade Dorothy Musca dmusca5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Barbara Bentley bbentley5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
JUNIOR HIGH
Seventh Grade Margaret Ruppert mruppert5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Stephen Harth sharth5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Eighth Grade Lauren Gibbons lgibbons5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net Susan Frank sfrank5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
SPECIALS
Art Kimberly Hirten      kimhirten5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Gym Robert Murphy       rmurphy5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Library Nicole SanFilippo    nsanfilippo5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Music Vincente Batsford   vbatsford5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Spanish Anthony Buzzi       abuzzi5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Computer Roberta Ryan       rryan5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
RESOURCE ROOM & AIS
Resource Room Tara FitzGerald           tfitzgerald5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
EXCITE Frances Kaley        fkaley5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
HEALTH SERVICES
Social Worker Jennifer Sauchelli      jsauchelli5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net
Health Office Cynthia Clark         cclark5651@stwilliamtheabbot.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.